Branch Offices

Branch Offices in WNC Counties

Big Brothers Big Sisters of WNC includes branch offices serving six counties in Western North Carolina. Please visit the individual pages for news and information for the branch offices.

Burke County

Visit the Burke County Page

Program Coordinator: Nancy Wood
Phone: 828-430-8357
Email: burke@bbbswnc.org

Address:
PO Box 663
Morganton, NC 28680

Fax: 828-430-8356

Cashiers

Visit the Cashiers page
Program Coordinator: Debbie Lassiter
Phone:  828-526-4044
Email: cashiers@bbbswnc.org

Address:
PO Box 696
Cashiers, NC 28717

Cherokee County

Visit the Cherokee County page
Program Coordinator: Don Slifer
Phone: 828-644-1971
cherokee@bbbswnc.org

Address:
PO Box 248
Murphy, NC 28906

Haywood County

Visit the Haywood County Page

Program Coordinator: Kip Rollins
Phone: 828-356-2148
Email: haywood@bbbswnc.org

Address:
1233 N. Main St.
Waynesville, NC 28786
Fax: 828-452-0646

Henderson County

Visit the Henderson County Page

Program Coordinator: Jeff Kowalak
Phone: 828-693-8153
Email: henderson@bbbswnc.org

Address:
722 5th Ave. West
Hendersonville, NC 28739

Fax: 828-696-1675

Highlands

Visit the Highlands Page

Program Coordinator: Debbie Lassiter
Phone: 828-526-4044
Email: highlands@bbbswnc.org

Address:
PO Box 2544
Highlands, NC 28741

Polk County

Visit the Polk County Page

Program Coordinator: Karen Dacey
Phone:828-859-9230    Email: polk@bbbswnc.org
Outreach Coordinator: Pam Hilsman
Phone:  864-444-7633    Email: pamh@bbbswnc.org

Address:
301 N. Trade St.
Tryon, NC 28782

Fax: 828-859-5364

Swain County

Visit the Swain County Page

Program Coordinator: Steve Claxton
Phone:828-253-1470
Email:  swain@bbbswnc.org
Address: