Branch Offices

Branch Offices in
Western North Carolina Counties

Big Brothers Big Sisters of WNC includes branch offices serving eight counties in Western North Carolina. Please visit the individual pages for news and information for the branch offices.

Burke County

Program Coordinator: Nancy Wood
Email: burke@bbbswnc.org
Phone: 828-430-8357
Fax: 828-430-8356
PO Box 663, Morganton, NC 28680

Cashiers

Program Coordinator: Debbie Lassiter
Email: cashiers@bbbswnc.org
Phone:  828-526-4044
PO Box 696, Cashiers, NC 28717

Cherokee County

Program Coordinator: Don Slifer
Phone: 828-644-9747
Email: cherokee@bbbswnc.org
PO Box 248, Murphy, NC 28906

Haywood County

Program Coordinator: Kip Rollins
Phone: 828-356-2148
Fax: 828-452-0646
Email: haywood@bbbswnc.org
1233 N. Main St., Waynesville, NC 28786

Henderson County

Program Coordinator: Jeff Kowalak
Phone: 828-693-8153
Fax: 828-696-1675
Email: henderson@bbbswnc.org
722 5th Ave. West, Hendersonville, NC 28739

Highlands

Program Coordinator: Debbie Lassiter
Phone: 828-526-4044
Email: highlands@bbbswnc.org
PO Box 2544, Highlands, NC 28741

Polk County

Program Coordinator: Karen Dacey
Phone:828-859-9230
Fax: 828-859-5364
Email: polk@bbbswnc.org
Outreach Coordinator: Pam Hilsman
Phone: 864-444-7633
Email: pamh@bbbswnc.org
301 N. Trade St., Tryon, NC 28782

Swain County

Program Coordinator: Steve Claxton
Phone:828-253-1470
Email: swain@bbbswnc.org