Branch Offices

Big Brothers Big Sisters of WNC includes branch offices serving eight counties in Western North Carolina. Please visit the individual pages for news and information for the branch offices.

Buncombe County 

Assistant Director: Jamye Davis
Email: jamyed@bbbswnc.org
Phone: 828-253-1470
Fax: 828-253-5403
50 S. French Broad Avenue, Suite 213
Asheville, NC 28801

Burke County

Program Coordinator:  Kathy Peters 
Email: burke@bbbswnc.org
Phone: 828-432-2245 (Office), 828-302-2559 (Cell)
Fax: 828-432-2246
Physical: 510 College St.,   Morganton, NC 28655
Mailing: P.O. Box 663, Morganton, NC 28680

Cashiers

Program Coordinator:  Elizabeth Spaulding
Email: cashiers@bbbswnc.org
Phone:  904-206-3525
PO Box 696, Cashiers, NC 28717

Cherokee County

Program Coordinator: Don Slifer
Phone: 828-644-9747
Email: cherokee@bbbswnc.org
PO Box 248, Murphy, NC 28906

Graham County

Program Coordinator:  Dot Cable
Phone:  828-735-0630
Email:  graham@bbbswnc.org

Haywood County

Program Coordinator: Martha Barksdale
Phone:  Office 828-356-2148      Cell  828-273-3601
Email: haywood@bbbswnc.org
1233 N. Main St., Waynesville, NC 28786

Henderson County

Program Coordinator: Jen McKinley
Phone:  828-513-3561
Outreach Coordinator:  Steve Kirkland
Phone: 828-693-8153
Fax: 828-696-1675
Email: henderson@bbbswnc.org
722 5th Ave. West, Hendersonville, NC 28739

Highlands

Program Coordinator: Elizabeth Spaulding
Phone: 904-206-3525
Email: highlands@bbbswnc.org
PO Box 2544, Highlands, NC 28741

Polk County

Program Coordinator: Karen Dacey
Phone: 828-859-9230
Fax: 828-859-5364
Email: polk@bbbswnc.org

Swain County

Program Coordinator:  Liz Butler
Phone:828-736-2252
Email: swain@bbbswnc.org